Karnataka Badminton Association
No.4, Jasma Bhavan Road,
Vasantha Nagar,
Miller Tank Bed Area,
Bangalore - 560 052
Ph: +91 80 42788888
Fax: +91 80 22254756
Email id : info@kba.org.in
News & Updates
  • 12-Aug-2016

    Fine Pune

    We are enclosing herewith the Walkover list of the Qualifying rounds of the recently concluded V V Natu Memorial All India Senior Ranking Badminton Tournament 2016, Pune held from 1st August to 6th August 2016.
    Please arrange to send the fine amount of players from your State in the form of Demand Draft to be drawn in favour of 'Poona District & Metropolitan Badminton Association' at the earliest to Shri Hemant Hardikar, Hon. Tournament Secretary, Poona District & Metropolitan Badminton Association, P E Society's Modern PDMBA Sports Complex, Shivajinagar, Pune 411005; with an intimation to the undersigned.
    You are requested to send the fine amount of players of your State on or before 10th of September 2016. Players are mandatorily required to pay the fine amount as per Clause 8.2 of BAI Circular issued by Secretary (T), BAI.

    Akshay J. P 
    Rithik Madhava 
    Rahul Bhardhvaj B. M. 
    Chethan M.R. 
    Rithik Madhava Kiran B.  Krithika Kashyap