

# **BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA**

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation)

PRESIDENT DR. HIMANTA BISWA SARMA Chief Minister Government of Assam himantabiswa@icloud.com HONY. GEN. SECRETARY SANJAY MISHRA +91 7700984107 srsanjaymishra@gmail.com secygen@badmintonindia.org HONY. TREASURER ARUN LAKHANI arun.lakhani@vilindia.com

28<sup>th</sup> August 2023

## **CIRCULAR**

## **All Affiliated State Associations**

#### Subject: National Camp for the BWF World Jr. Championships 2023 team- Guwahati

Dear All,

The Junior National Coaching Camp for training and preparation of the Indian Jr. Team which will participate in the BWF World Jr. Championships to be held in Spokane, Washington- the USA from 25<sup>th</sup> Sept. to 8<sup>th</sup> Oct. 2023, will be held at the National Center of Excellence, Amingaon, Guwahati from 2<sup>nd</sup> to 20<sup>th</sup> September 2023.

Players, coaches and support staff (list enclosed) are required to report at Guwahati latest by 1<sup>st</sup> September 2023.

Players who are participating in the YONEX SUNRISE India Junior International Grand Prix 2023 (29 Aug. to 3 Sep. 2023) Pune are required to join the camp after competition of their matches.

You are requested to kindly inform the players from your respective states regarding the same.

Sincerely,

(Sanjay Mishra) General Secretary, BAI





RADN

# **BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA**

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation)

PRESIDENT DR. HIMANTA BISWA SARMA Chief Minister Government of Assam himantabiswa@icloud.com

HONY. GEN. SECRETARY SANJAY MISHRA +91 7700984107 srsanjaymishra@gmail.com secygen@badmintonindia.org HONY. TREASURER ARUN LAKHANI arun.lakhani@vilindia.com

#### List of Players, Coaches and Support Staff for the World Jr. Championships 2023 National Jr. Coaching Camp-

SI no.	Mr/Ms	First Name	Last Name	Player/Coach/Support Staff	State
1	Mr.	AYUSH	SHETTY	Player	КТК
2	Mr.	TUSHAR	SUVEER	Player	ктк
3	Mr.	LOKESH REDDY	KALAGOTLA	Player	TS
4	Mr.	NICHOLAS NATHAN	RAJ	Player	КТК
5	Mr.	DIVYAM	ARORA	Player	UP
6	Mr.	MAYANK	RANA	Player	HAR
7	Mr.	SAMARVEER	SHARMA	Player	СНБ
8	Mr.		KANAPURAM	Player	TS
9	Ms.	DEVIKA	SIHAG	Player	HAR
10	Ms.	TARA	SHAH	Player	MAH
11	Ms.	UNNATI	HOODA	Player	HAR
12	Ms.	SHRIYANSHI	VALISHETTY	Player	TS
13	Ms.	RADHIKA	SHARMA	Player	PNB
14	Ms.	TANVI	SHARMA	Player	PNB
15	Ms.	VENNALA	KALAGOTLA	Player	TS
16	Ms.	VAISHNAVI	KHADKEKAR	Player	TS
17	Mr.	TAE SANG	PARK	Coach	
18	Mr.	AKSHAY	DEWALKAR	Coach	
29	Mr.	UMENDRA SINGH	RANA	Coach	
20	Mr.	RINKY SINGH	LAISHRAM	Coach	
21	Ms.	JYOTI	SWAROOPA	Coach	
22	Mr.	SIDDHARTH	BAGRECHA	Physio	
23	Ms.	VINAYATA MAHESH	PATEL	Physio	





आर ई सी फाउंडेमान

REC FOUNDATION