

## BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation)

PRESIDENT

DR. HIMANTA BISWA SARMA

Chief Minister

Government of Assam

himantabiswa@icloud.com

SANJAY MISHRA +91 7700984107 srsanjaymishra@gmail.com secygen@badmintonindia.org

HONY. GEN. SECRETARY

HONY. TREASURER ARUN LAKHANI arun.lakhani@vilindia.com

**BAC/CIRCULAR/283-2023** 

26<sup>th</sup> September 2023

## **CIRCULAR**

## ALL AFFILIATED STATE ASSOCIATIONS BAI

Dear All,

I am pleased to inform you that as per the **Selection Guidelines** set by the BAI Selection Committee (Jr) which was circulated thru BAI Circular dated 21<sup>st</sup> August 2023, the following players and coaches are selected by the Badminton Association of India (BAI) to participate in the Badminton Asia U17 & U15 Junior Championships to be held in Chengdu, China from 17-22 October 2023.

The National Camp for preparation of the Indian U17 & U15 team will be held at the National Center of Excellence, Guwahati from 1-14 October 2023. The following players, coaches and support staff are invited to join the National Camp by 30<sup>th</sup> September 2023-

SI. No.	Name		SI. No.	Name	Position			
140.	U-15 Team							
	Boys Singles			Girls Singles				
1.	Bornil Akash Changmail	ASM	1.	Adarshini Shri NB	TN			
2.	Nischal Chand	UTR	2.	Diksha Sr	TN			
3.	Jagsher Singh Khangurra	PNB	3.	Shantipriya Hazarika	ASM			
4.	Dev Ruparelia	KTK	4,	Evanna Tyagi	MAH			
	Boys Doubles U-15			Girls Doubles U-15				
1.	Hardik Divyansh/ Amith Raj Natraj	KTK/KTK	1.	Deepak Raj Aditi / Ponnamma B. V. Vridhi	KTK/KTK			
2.	Jagsher Singh Khangurra / Dev Ruparelia	PNB/KTK	2.	Lakshmi Ridhima Devneni / Sarayu Suryaneni	TS/TS			
Mixed Doubles								
1.	Bornil Akash Changmai / Shantipriya Hazarika	ASM/ASM						











## BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDI

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation)

PRESIDENT DR. HIMANTA BISWA SARMA Chief Minister

Government of Assam himantabiswa@icloud.com HONY. GEN. SECRETARY SANJAY MISHRA

+91 7700984107 srsanjaymishra@gmail.com secygen@badmintonindia.org

HONY. TREASURER **ARUN LAKHANI** arun.lakhani@vilindia.com

	Under – 17 Team						
	Boys Singles U-17			Girls Singles U-17			
1.	Lalthazuala	MIZ	1.	Anmol Kharb	HAR		
2.	Pranauv Ram	TS	2.	Tanvi Sharma	PNB		
3.	Gnana Dattu DT	TS	3.	Rujula Ramu	KTK		
4.	Suryaksh Rawat	UTR	4.	Naishaa Kaur Bhatoye	MAH		
	Boys Doubles U-17			Girls Doubles U-17			
1.	Bhargav Ram Arigela	AP/AP	1.	Tanvi Reddy Andluri /	TS/TN		
	/ Vishwa Tez	× 1		Rashika U			
	Gabburu		-/-				
2.	Bhavya Chhabra /	DLI <mark>/DLI</mark>	2.	Gayatri Rawat /	UTR/UTR		
	Param Choudhary			Mansa Rawat			
	Mixed Doubles U-17						
1.	Siddharth Rawat /	UTR/UTR	2.	Bhargav Ram Arigela	AP/ORI		
	Angel Puneria			/ Pragati Parida			
	COACH			SUPPORT STAFF			
1.	Mr Sanyam Shukla	Coach	1.	Mr Neeraj Mahorekar	Physio		
2.	Ms Yamini Sharma	Coach	2.	Ms Yogyata Bhardwaj	Physio		
3.	Ms Jyoti Swaroopa	Coach	3.	Ms Archana Meena	Physio		
4.	Mr Kabir Bora	Coach	4.	Ms Prashant	Physio		
- 4			3/4	Chaturvedi			
5.	Mr Joy T Antony	Coach					
6.	Mr Guruprasad	Coach					
7. 🍱	Mr Premkumar	Coach					

You are requested to kindly inform the players from your respective states at the earliest.

Regards,

(Sanjay Mishra)

Secretary, BAI





'ASSOCIATION





