

BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation)

PRESIDENT
DR. HIMANTA BISWA SARMA
Chief Minister
Government of Assam
himantabiswa@icloud.com

HONY, GEN. SECRETARY SANJAY MISHRA 491 7700984107 srsanjaymishra@gmail.com secygen@badmintonindia.org HONY. TREASURER
ARUN LAKHANI
arun.lakhani@vilindla.com

Dated: 15.12.23

BAI/TOC-2022-26/2022-23/068

To

The President/General Secretary, Affiliated State Association to Badminton Association of India.

Sub: Nomination of Technical Officials for the Yonex Sunrise India Open HSBC BWF World Tour Super 750 - Delhi

Dear Sir,

As advised by the Chairman, TOC-BAI, we are pleased to inform you that the Technical Official Committee, Badminton Association of India has nominated the following Technical Officials (Umpire, FOP staff and Line Judge) to officiate during the forthcoming Yonnex Sunrise India Open HSBC BWF World Tour Super 750 to be held at New Delhi from 16th to 21st January 2024

A. List of Competition Manager and ITOs

Sl.	Name	State	Status	Date of Reporting	Remarks
No.					
1.	Girish Natu	MAH	Competition Director		All are requested to book the Air tickets
2	Rajiv Mehta	DLI	Dy. Competition Manager	Local	
2.	Ashley George	KER	Dy Referee	15.01.24 (B/N)	
	Umpires				
1	Sudip Barve	MAH	BWF	15.01.24 (B/N)	by themselves and re-imbursement will be done accordingly
2	Fine C Datan	KER	BWF		
3	Shailesh Kulkarni	MAH	BWF		
4	Rajeev C.R.	KER	BWF		

B. List of FOP Staff

Sl. No.	Name	State	Designation	Date of Reporting	Remarks
1	Rinki Singh	MAN	Shuttle and Equipment	14.01.24	
2	Sourabh Mehndi	CG	Control		<u> </u>
3	Lokesh Soni	RAJ	Practice Control	13.01.24	
4	Sachin Bharati	MAH	Arena Mgr / FOP Charge	11.01.24	
5	Bala Ramamurty	TN	Sports		
6	Pranav Vishnoi	DLI	Presentation/communication/	14.01.24	
			video Distribution		
7	Manjusha Sahsrabudhe	MAH	Umpire Controller	15.01.24	
8	Rakesh Rasania	GUJ	Line Judge Control	15.01.24	2 AC train fare (no
9	Jilani Basha	AP	Marshalling Controller	15.01.24	Rajdhani and Tatkal) is entitles for the TOs
10	Bishwajit Ghosh	ASM			
11	Prity Khonjuju	ANP	A mm ou m o o m	15 01 24	101 the 10s
12	Benazir Rashid	ASM	Announcer	15.01.24	
13	N Madhavan	KER	Mixed Zone	15.01.24	
14	M S N Prasad	AP	Souvenir Team	15.01.24	
15	Ibrahim Sheikh	CG			
16	Praveen Meena	DLI	FOP Team	Report to Dy CM	
17	Hitesh Gupta	DLI	rop ream	on 7.1.24 evening	
18	Karan Rathi	DLI			



Phone: +91-11-41450524/5, Email: info@badmintonindia.org, Website: badmintonindia.org



BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation)

PRESIDENT
DR. HIMANTA BISWA SARMA
Chief Minister
Government of Assam
himantabiswa@icloud.com

HONY, GEN. SECRETARY SANJAY MISHRA +91 7700984107 srsanjaymishra@gmail.com secygen@badmintonindia.org HONY. TREASURER
ARUN LAKHANI
arun.lakhani@vilindia.com

C. List of Line Judge

TA eligible is 2AC train fare (no Rajdhani and Tatkal). <u>Date of reporting 15.01.2024 (BN)</u>. All Line Judges nominated for the super series are to carry their TOs dress i.e. Black Pant, White Shirt, Black Shoe/socks.

Sl. No.	Name	State
1	Sangam Ravi Prasad Reddy	AP
2	K. Manohar Babu	AP
3	Ravinder Kumar	HAR
4	Akshay Pratap	HAR
5	Shabu P.H.	KER
6	Gaurav	DLI
7	Aman Raut Desai	GOA
8	Dharmesh Katara	RAJ
9	Deepak Sharma	RAJ
10	Bamang Sagma	ANP
11	Mode Niling	ANP
12	Toijam Dineshwar Singh	MAN
13	Shweta Rakholia (F)	GUJ
14	Sudheera	KTK
15	P. Gunalan	KTK
16	Rajesh Kumar Deori	ASM
17	Himanshu Mazumdar	ASM
18	S. Davidsundar Singh	TN
19	J. Rajesh	TN
20	R. Balaji	PY

Sl. No.	Name	State
21	Imomar	NAG
22	Sumit Dhauta	HP
23	Pradeep Kumar	HP
24	Pooja Santosh Patil	CDH
25	Babulu Sahu	ORI
26	Chinmaya Sahoo	ORI
27	Avinash Tiwari	JHR
28	T. Mallikarjun Rao	TS
29	Rajendra Komu	TS
30	Amit Singh Panwar	MP
31	Vikas Soni	MP
32	Gurdeep Singh Pahuja	CGH
33	Tshering Doma Bhutia (F)	SKM
34	Lalparmawii (F)	MIZ
35	B. Lalruatpuii (F)	MIZ
36	Siddarth Chaterjee	WB
37	Prachi Pore (F)	MAH
38	Amrit Pal Singh	UTTR
39	Swati Saini (F)	UP
40	Irshad Ahmed	UP

The nominated NTOs/ITOs are informed to reach Delhi as per dates shown in column above. It is to be informed to all the TOs (Line Judge) to travel as per their entitlement, TA of TOs will be reimbursed as per their entitlement and TOs are requested to attach their TA claim with travel tickets without which the reimbursement bill will not be entertained.

Regards

Sd/-

Sanjay Mishra

Hony. Secretary General

Badminton Association of India

Copy Forwarded to:

- (i) The President, Badminton Association of India
- (ii) The Chairman, TOC-BAI for information
- (iii) Shri Shekhar Biswas, Chairman, Tournament Committee
- (iv) Shri Omar Rashid, Convener, Tournament Committee.
- (v) Shri Girish Natu, Competition Director
- (vi) To All State Secretaries for information

