

## BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation)

HONY. GEN. SECRETARY

SANJAY MISHRA

PRESIDENT DR. HIMANTA BISWA SARMA Chief Minister

+91 7700984107 srsanjaymishra@gmail.com Government of Assam himantabiswa@icloud.com secygen@badmintonindia.org HONY. TREASURER **ARUN LAKHANI** arun.lakhani@vilindia.com

**BAI/SEL JR/TEAM/120/2024** Date: 30/01/2024

To **All Affiliated State Associations** 

Dear All,

Based on the results of the Selection Trials held at Karnail Singh Stadium, New Delhi from 16<sup>th</sup> to 19<sup>th</sup> January, 2024, the BAI Selection Committee (Juniors) selected the following players for the **Dutch Junior** International 2024 to be held at Haarlem, The Netherlands from 28th February to 3rd March, 2024 and German Junior 2024 to be held at Berlin, Germany from 6th to 10th March, 2024.

	Boys	Singles 19	
S.No	Name	BAI ID	State
1	Dhruv Negi	18288	UTR
2	Gagan	17761	HAR
3	Rounak Chouhan	15870	CG
4	Ginpaul.S	31852	DLI
	Girls	Singles 19	
1	Surya Charishma Tamiri	18137	AP
2	Navya Ka <mark>nd</mark> eri	19030	AP
3	Tanvi Reddy Andluri	25982	TS
4	Tanvi Patri	35887	ORI
00	Boys I	Doubles 19	
1	Bhargav Ram Arigela	18930	AP
	Viswa Tej Gobburu	22784	AP
2	Divyam Arora	25872	UP
	Arsh Mohammad	26406	UP
	Ö.		
		Doubles 19	
1	Srinidhi N.	18464	TN
	Manya Ralhan	21416	PNB
2	Pragati Parida	30835	ORI
	Vishakha Toppo	36779	ORI
	Mixed	d Doubles	
1	Divyam Arora	25872	UP
	Vennala K.	18954	TS
2	Bhavya Chhabra	16245	DLI
	Manya Ralhan	21416	PNB











## BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation)

PRESIDENT DR. HIMANTA BISWA SARMA Chief Minister

Government of Assam himantabiswa@icloud.com

HONY. GEN. SECRETARY SANJAY MISHRA +91 7700984107 srsanjaymishra@gmail.com

secygen@badmintonindia.org

HONY. TREASURER **ARUN LAKHANI** arun.lakhani@vilindia.com

You are requested to kindly inform the players from your respective States regarding the same.

Warm Regards, (Sanjay Mishra) Hony. Gen. Secretary, BAI TON ASSOCIATION







