

BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation)

HONY. GEN. SECRETARY

PRESIDENT DR. HIMANTA BIŞWA SARMA Chief Minister Government of Assam

himantabiswa@icloud.com

SANJAY MISHRA +91 7700984107 srsanjaymishra@gmail.com secygen@badmintonindia.org HONY, TREASURER **ARUN LAKHANI** arun.lakhani@vilindia.com

BAI/GEN./NCC/014/2024

Date: 01/02/2024

CIRCULAR

To **All Affiliated State Associations**

Subject: National Camp for the Dutch Junior International 2024 and German Junior 2024- at BBD Lucknow

Dear All,

The Junior National Coaching Camp for training and preparation of the Indian Jr. Team which will participate in the Dutch Junior International 2024 to be held at Haarlem, The Netherlands from 28th February to 3rd March, 2024 and German Junior 2024 to be held at Berlin, Germany from 6th to 10th March, 2024, will be held at BBD Badminton Academy, Lucknow from 15th to 24th February, 2024.

It is mandatory for all the players, coaches and support staff (list enclosed) to attend the said camp and report at Lucknow latest by 14th February, 2024.

You are requested to kindly inform the players from your respective states regarding the same.

Warm Regards,

(Sanjay Mishra)

Hony. Gen. Secretary, BAI





OCIATION O







BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation)

PRESIDENT DR. HIMANTA BISWA SARMA **Chief Minister**

Government of Assam himantabiswa@icloud.com

HONY. GEN. SECRETARY SANJAY MISHRA +91 7700984107 srsanjaymishra@gmail.com secygen@badmintonindia.org HONY. TREASURER **ARUN LAKHANI** arun.lakhani@vilindia.com

List of Players, Coaches and Support Staff for the Dutch Junior International 2024 and German Junior 2024 National Jr. Coaching Camp-

Players Boys Singles 19		
1	Dhruv Ne <mark>gi</mark>	UTR
2	Gag <mark>an</mark>	HAR
3	Rounak Chouhan	CG
4	Ginpaul.S	DLI
Girls Singles 19		
1	Surya C <mark>harishma</mark> Ta <mark>miri</mark>	AP
2	Na <mark>vya Kan</mark> deri	AP
3	Tanv <mark>i Reddy</mark> An <mark>dluri</mark>	TS
4	Tanvi Patri	ORI
Boys Doubles 19		
1	Bh <mark>argav</mark> Ram Arigela	AP
	V <mark>iswa</mark> Tej Gobburu	AP
2	Divyam Arora	UP
	Arsh Mohammad	UP
Girls Doubles 19		
1	Srinidhi N.	TN
	Manya Ralhan	PNB
2	Pragati Parida	ORI
	Vishakha Toppo	ORI
Mixed Doubles		
1	Divyam Arora	UP
	Vennala K.	TS
2	Bhavya Chhabra	DLI
In.	Manya Ralhan	PNB
Coaches/Support Staff		
1	Hersen Konnullil Sebastian	Coach
2	Pawan Malik	Coach
3	Ivan Sozonov	Coach
4	Muniramu Gurulingamurthy	Coach
5	Kiran Balla	Support Staff







