

## BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation)

PRESIDENT

DR. HIMANTA BISWA SARMA
Chief Minister

Government of Assam himantabiswa@icloud.com HONY. GEN. SECRETARY SANJAY MISHRA +91 7700984107 srsanjaymishra@gmail.com secygen@badmintonindia.org HONY. TREASURER ARUN LAKHANI arun.lakhani@vilindia.com

25/03/2024

ALL AFFILIATED STATE ASSOCIATIONS
BAI

SUBJECT: DECLARATION OF RESULTS FOR THE BAI National Grade II Umpires Exam-Bengaluru & BAI

National Referee Exam-Raipur

Dear All,

As approved by the Honorable President BAI, the results for the BAI National Grade II Umpires Exam held at Bengaluru from 31st January to 6<sup>th</sup> February 2024 and BAI National Referee Exam held at Raipur from 2<sup>nd</sup> to 6<sup>th</sup> March 2024 is attached below for your information.

Regards,

(Sanjay Mishra) Hony. General Secretary





ON ASSOCIATION









# BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation)

PRESIDENT DR. HIMANTA BISWA SARMA **Chief Minister** 

Government of Assam himantabiswa@icloud.com

HONY. GEN. SECRETARY SANJAY MISHRA +91 7700984107 srsanjaymishra@gmail.com secygen@badmintonindia.org

HONY. TREASURER **ARUN LAKHANI** arun.lakhani@vilindia.com

#### **RESULTS OF VARIOUS TECHNICAL OFFICIALS' PROGRAMMES CONDUCTED BY**

#### **BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA - TOC**

BAI National Grade II Umpires Exam he<mark>ld at Ben</mark>galuru from 31st January to 6<sup>th</sup> February 2024

The following candidates who have secured 60% and above marks in the Umpires Grade II assessment exam are declared successful and included in the BAI National panel of Grade II Umpires.

1	SHUBHAM KALE	GUJ
2	SREENATH S.	KER
3	VINEETH M	TN
4	KUMAR SAMARTH	UP
5	BHAVESH SHAILESH MORE	GUJ
6	JUGAL SUNDARLAL MARATHE	MAH
7	K.DYSI RANI	AP
8	NANDU ULLENGALA	TS
9	ANAR SINGBAL	GOA
10	ABUTHAHIR A I	KER
11	S NAGABHUSHANAM	TS
12	ERANECLES SYIEM	MEGH
13	M SABARISH	PUD
14	NAMRATA GHOLE	MAH
15	TOMREX HODAM	MANIPUR
16	HEMANTA PRADHAN	ODI
17	PRAVEEN V N	KTK
ASSOCIATION		

	18	PYARA SINGH	CDH
	19	PRAMEET KUMAR MOHANTY	ODI
	20	RUPAK RANJAN PRADHAN	ODI
	21	SOBIN K SANGMA	MEGH
٦	22	DHARMENDRA SINGH	CAG
	23	ANKIT BHATT	PNB
	24	ROHIT DIVEKAR	CG
	25	UDAYA KUMAR R	TN
	26	AKSHANSH SAHU	MP
	27	MD. ARIZ ALAM	BHR
	28	KHUMCHOPILA	NAG
	29	ARJUN KUMAR SAH	BHR
	30	DHRUV BHARADWAJ	RAJ
	31	ARAVINDH R	KTK
	32	LALHRUAITLUANGI FANAI	MIZ
	33	SUPONGMAR IMSONG	NAG
4	34	HITESH GUPTA	DLI











## BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF IND

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation)

HONY. GEN. SECRETARY

PRESIDENT DR. HIMANTA BISWA SARMA Chief Minister Government of Assam

himantabiswa@icloud.com

SANJAY MISHRA +91 7700984107 srsanjaymishra@gmail.com secygen@badmintonindia.org HONY. TREASURER **ARUN LAKHANI** arun.lakhani@vilindia.com

### BAI National Referee exam held at Raipur from 2<sup>nd</sup> to 6<sup>th</sup> March 2024

The following candidates who have secured 60% and above marks in the Referee assessment exam are declared successful and will be called for practical assessment in any one of the National ranking tournament / Championship. Only those who are successful in the practical will be included in the BAI National panel of Referees.

1	C R Rajeev	KER
2	Karthik B Kamat	KTK
3	Debbrata Paul	WB
4	Anirudhha Joshi	MAH
5	Trilok Shukla	RAJ
6	Jilani Basha	AP
7	Ajay kumar	BHR

8	Habeebu Rehman	KER
9	Suribabu Sampath Rao	AP
10	Bijay Kumar Bag	ORI
11	Vishwanath Malkotia	HP
12	Ajendra Rai	UP
13	V. Sankar	PY

The following candidates who have secured marks between 50% and 59% are to reappear for the Referee exam and if successful will be called for practical assessment.

1	Pranav Visnoi	DLI
2	Rakesh H Rasanya	GUJ
3	Sanjay Kumar Srivastava	UP
4	Sandeep Heble	GOA
5	A Prabhu Kumar	TN
6	B. Venkateshwar Rao	AP
7	S. Vinayaga Mourthy	PY

8	Pratap Bhattacharya	CG
9	K. J. Russel	KER
10	Rajaram. S	TN
11	Reeta Dash	ORI
12	Anish Thomas Mookan	KER
13	Avinash Kumar Tiwari	JHR

All the above results issued with the approval of Honorable President, BAI







