

## BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation)

PRESIDENT DR. HIMANTA BISWA SARMA Chief Minister

Government of Assam himantabiswa@icloud.com

HONY. GEN. SECRETARY SANJAY MISHRA +91 7700984107 srsanjaymishra@gmail.com secygen@badmintonindia.org HONY. TREASURER **ARUN LAKHANI** arun.lakhani@vilindia.com

Date: 04/04/2024

## INDIAN TEAM DECLARATION FOR THOMAS & UBER CUP 2024

To, **ALL AFFILIATED STATE ASSOCIATIONS** BAI

Dear All,

The BAI- Senior Selection Committee selected the following players for the Thomas & Uber Cup 2024 to be held in Chengdu, China from 27 April to 05 May 2024-

THOMAS CUP 2024 INDIAN TEAM	UBER CUP 2024 INDIAN TEAM
MS	WS
1. HS Prannoy (KER/PSPB)	1. Anmol Kharb (HAR)
2. Lakshya Sen (UTR/PSPB)	2. Tanvi Sharma (PNB)
3. Kidambi Srikanth (AP)	3. Ashmita Chaliha (ASM)
4. Priyanshu Rajawat (MP)	4. Isharani Baruah (ASM)
5. Kiran George (KER)	
	WD
MD D	1. Shruti Mishra (UP) & Priya Konjengbam (MNP)
1. Chirag Shetty (MAH/PSPB)) & Satwiksairaj	2. Simran Singhi (MAH) & Ritika Thaker (MAH)
Rankireddy (MP/PSPB)	
2. Dhruv Kapila (PNB) & MR Arjun (KER)	
3. Sai Pratheek Krishna Prasad (KTK/RLY)	

You are requested to kindly inform the players regarding their selection in the team from your respective states. OCIATION

Regards,

(Sanjay Mishra)

Hony. Secretary General, BAI







