

BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation)

PRESIDENT
DR. HIMANTA BISWA SARMA
Chief Minister
Government of Assam
himantabiswa@icloud.com

HONY, GEN. SECRETARY SANJAY MISHRA 491 7700984107 srsanjaymishra@gmail.com secygen@badmintonindia.org HONY, TREASURER
ARUN LAKHANI
arun lakhani@vilindla.com

Dated: 27.12.2024

BAI-TOC-2022-26/2024-25/

To

The President / Secretary,

All Affiliated State Association of Badminton Association of India.

Sub: Yonex Sunrise India Open 2025 – New Delhi- TO Nomination- Revised list

Dear Sir,

Kind reference invited to our nomination letter dated 28.11.2024 on nominations to Yonex Sunrise India Open 2025 The **revised list of TOs** to officiate at the forthcoming Yonex Sunrise India Open HSBC BWF World Tour Super 750 to be held at New Delhi from 14-19 January 2025 is forwarded for information.

A. List of Competition Manager and ITOs

Sl.	Name	State	Status	Reporting	Travel		
1.	Girish Natu	MAH	Competition Director	04.01.2025			
2.	Rakesh Sekhar	KER	Competition Manager	04.01.2023			
3	Sharad Varma	GUJ	Dy Referee	13.01.25 BN			
	Umpires	mpires					
1	Nithin Suman	DLI	BA		All ITOs are requested to book AIR tickets on their own by economy class		
2	Shailesh Kulkarni	MAH	BWF	13.01.25 BN			
3	Sudip Barve	MAH	BWF				
4	Rajeev C R	KER	BWF				
5	Balarina Siem	MEG	BA				
6	Gaurav Khanna	UP	BA				
7	Ravi Dixit	UP	BA				
8	Agha Shakir Hussain	UP	BA				

B. List of FOP Staff

Sl.	Name	State	Designation	Reporting	Travel
1	Rajesh Kamal	MEG	Venue Manager	11.1.25 AN	
2	Rajiv Mehta	DLI	venue Manager	04.1.25 BN	
3	Pratap Bhattacahrya	CG	Equipment Control	12.1.25 BN	
4	Ibrahim Sheikh	CG	Equipment Control	12.1.23 DIN	2AC train fare (no Rajdhani and Tatkal) is entitles for the TOs
5	Saurabh Mendhe	CG	Shuttle Control	13.1.25 BN	
6	Rinki Singh	MNP	Shuttle Collifor		
7	Karthik B Kamat	KTK	Practice Control	11.1.25 AN	
8	Milind Deshmukh	MAH	Fractice Control		
9	Ajay Kumar	BHR	Arena Supervisor	8.1.25 AN	
10	Habeebu Rehman	KER	Arena Supervisor		
11	Vinay Joshi	MAH	Line Judge Control	13.1.25 BN	
12	Debbrata Paul	WB	Line Judge Control		
13	Sachin Bharati	MAH	Match Control	12.1.25 AN	
14	Manjusha S (F)	MAH	Umpire Controller	12.1.25 AN	
15	Lokesh Soni	RAJ	Marshalling Controller		
16	Madhavan N	KER			
17	Vinod Shah	GUJ	Mixed Zone	13.1.25 BN	
18	Anirudh Joshi	MAH			
19	Pranav Vishnoi	DLI	Results/ Info/ Video Distribution		





BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation)

PRESIDENT
DR. HIMANTA BISWA SARMA
Chief Minister
Government of Assam
himantabiswa@icloud.com

HONY, GEN. SECRETARY SANJAY MISHRA 491 7700984107 srsanjaymishra@gmail.com secygen@badmintonindia.org HONY. TREASURER
ARUN LAKHANI
arun.lakhani@vilindia.com

20	Praveen Raj	UP		13.1.25 BN
21	BAI nomination		Ammorraca	13.1.25 AN
22	BAI nomination		Announcer	13.1.23 AN
23	Balaramamurthy	TN	Results/ Sports Presentation,	11.1.25 AN
24	Mihir R	ASM		11.1.23 AIN
25	M S N Prasad	AP	Souvenir Team	
26	Bishwajit Ghosh	ASM	Souveilli Tealli	13.1.25 AN
27	Ujjwal Bahuguna	DLI		
28	Praveen Meena	DLI		To report on
29	Hitesh Gupta	DLI	Arena Team	8.1.25
30	Ramandeep Singh	DLI		and relieved
31	Vijay Rao	DLI		on 20.1.25
32	Manoj Borah	DLI		
33	Karan Rathi	DLI	Arena Team	Relieving
34	Sanju Kumar	DLI		on 13.1.25

C. List of Line Judge

Sl.	Name	State	Sl	Name	State	Reporting	Travel
1	Ch Kiran Kumar	AP	21	J Nithyanandan	PY		
2	B. Krishna Deepika (F)	AP	22	Prameet Mohanty	ODI		
3	Ujalla Singh	RAJ	23	Imtilong LKR	NAG		
4	Pranay Prasoom	BHR	24	Kapil Saini	RAJ		
5	Pyara Singh	CDH	25	M Sabarish	PY		
6	Anar Singbal (F)	GOA	26	Sameer Gurung	SKM		
7	Jignesh Kumar Parmar	GUJ	27	R Udaya kumar	TN		
8	P Kumar	HAR	28	Gurdeep Singh Pahuja	CG		2AC train fare
9	Praveen V N	KTK	29	M. Krishnaveni (F)	TS	1	
10	Neeraj Bansal	PNB	30	Anand Sambyal	HP	12 1 25 AN	(no Rajdhani
11	Amit Singh Pawar	MP	31	Monishka Arya (F)	TPR	13.1.25 AN	and Tatkal) is
12	Dilip Kumar	MP	32	Hemant Pradhan	ORI		entitles for the
13	Praveen S Kelshikar	MAH	33	Bhasker Mattepally	TS		TOs
14	Akoijan Pradip Kumar	MNP	34	Aravindh. R	KTK		
15	A. Laiba Meetei	MNP	35	Sumanth J S	KER		
16	B.K. Limbu	NAG	36	Rohit Divekar	CG		
17	Lalhruaitluangi Fanai (F)	MIZ	37	Laksh Baria	GUJ		
18	Eranecles Syiem (F)	MEG	38	Kishore Singh Sisodia	MAH		
19	Sobin K Sangma	MEG	39	Nandu Ullengala	TS		
20	Raju Thingbaijam	MEG	40	Abhijit Baruah	ASM		

Line Judges nominated are to carry their TOs dress i.e. Black Pant, White Shirt, Black Shoe/socks All TOs are to reach Delhi as per reporting dates and avail travel as per entitlement. TOs are requested to attach their TA claim with travel tickets without which the reimbursement bill will not be entertained.

Regards

Sd/-

Sanjav Mishra

Hony. Secretary General, BAI

Copy Forwarded to:

- (i) The President, Badminton Association of India
- (ii) The Chairman, TOC-BAI for information
- (iii) Shri Shekhar Biswas, Chairman, Tournament Committee
- (iv) Shri Girish Natu, Competition Director



Phone: +91-11-41450524/5, Email: info@badmintonindia.org, Website: badmintonindia.org